Language selection: Pharma Kongress - Switch to the German version of the website DE | Pharma Congress - English version of the website EN



At the Pharma Congress you can regularly meet speakers from leading European pharmaceutical companies, from authorities and universities to discuss current trends and challenges.

If you want to be actively involved in the Pharma Congress 2020, forward your your proposal for a lecture at the Phama Congress 2020. To find information on the planned topics please see Conferences.

Speakers at the Pharma Congress 2020:

  • Sinéad Cowman, Lonza
    Global Business Development and Marketing Manager - Informatics.
  • Prof. Dr. Regine Eibl, Zürcher University of Applied Science
  • Hesham Elrayes, B. Braun
    Senior Auditor.
  • Dr. Rainer Gnibl, Regierung von Oberbayern
  • Fabio Gentilini, BSP Pharmaceuticals
    Project Manager.
  • Hannah Greiner, Epista Life Science
    Senior Consultant.
  • Dr. Martin Haerer, Rommelag CMO
    Head of Development / QP.
  • Dr. Philip Hörsch, Vetter Pharma-Fertigung
    Director QA - Validation/Risk Management/Trending.
  • Maria Kladi, National Organization for Medicines, Greece
    GMP Inspector.
  • Dr. Timo Krebsbach, HHAC Labor Dr. Heusler
    Managing Director.
  • Günther Kurta, Boehringer Ingelheim
    Head of technical documentation RCV.
  • Dr. Markus Lesch, Vetter Pharma-Fertigung
    Head of Microbiological Validation.
  • Orlando Lopez, Houston, USA
    E-Compliance and E-records Quality SME.
  • Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Franz Maier, zuletzt Nycomed
    Zuletzt Leiter der Hauptabteilung Technik.
  • Ronan McGarvey, AbbVie
    Director, Quality Operations.
  • Didier Meyer, DMCompliance
    Consultant at DMCompliance.
  • Gert Moelgaard, ECA Validation Interest Group
    Head of ECA Validation Interest Group; Moelgaard Consulting.
  • Dr. Daniel Müller, Local GMP Authority of Baden Württemberg
    Head of GMP Inspectorate.
  • Dr. Felix Oehme, Bayer
    Head of Biological Development Wuppertal.
  • Dermot O'Riordan, EirGen
    Sterile Technical Operations Manager.
  • Franck Pavan, V Nano
    Director of sterile production.
  • Dr. Rolf Ratke, AbbVie
    Director Biologics QA.
  • Dr. Bernd Renger, Immediate Past Chair of the European QP Association
    Bernd Renger Consulting.
  • Dr. Gabriele Sabine Roidl, Lonza
    Project Leader Drug Product Manufacturing.
  • Matthias Runge, Bayer
    Global Manufacturing Systems Technology Expert.
  • Yves Samson, ECA DI & IT Compliance Interest Group
    Kereon AG, CEO & e-Compliance SME.
  • Stefan Schöttle, Roche Diagnostics
    Nach 20 Jahren in der zentralen Informatik leitete Herr Schöttle bis zu seinem Vor-Ruhestand die Roche Pharma Informatik am Standort Mannheim.
  • Dr. Martin Schwab, Vetter Pharma-Fertigung
    Director Customer Project Management.
  • Leslie Southam, Oxford Biomedica
    QA Manager.
  • Rutger Vandiest, Bavarian Nordic
    Senior Director – Global Head of sales, CDMO.
  • Dr. Ruud van Stigt, Curium
    EU Manufacturing, Supply Chain & MES Manager.
  • Dr. Sofia Venceslau, Genibet Biopharmaceuticals
    Project Manager.
  • Patrice Wery, GSK Vaccines
    Business Excellence Secondary - Head of Product Stewards.