Language selection: Pharma Kongress - Switch to the German version of the website DE | Pharma Congress - English version of the website EN

Steering Committee


For the Pharma Congress Steering Committee we were able to win leading experts from the pharmaceutical industry with extended knowlegde in production and technology. Their support allows us to develop a programme that is even closer to what you're dealing with in your daily business.

The Steering Committee is comprised of the following members:

  • Dr. Friedrich Haefele, Boehringer Ingelheim
    Vice President BP Fill & Finish Germany
  • Dr. Rainer Schmidt, F. Hoffmann-La Roche
    Werksleiter Standort Kaiseraugst
  • Jörg Zimmermann, Vetter Pharma-Fertigung
    Vice President Vetter Development Services
  • Dr. Johannes Krämer, CSL Behring
    Leiter Engineering
  • Prof. Franz Maier
    Zuletzt Hauptabteilungsleiter Technik, Nycomed
  • Roland Szymoniak, Sanofi
    Leiter Industrial Engineering & Transfers
  • Gert Moelgaard, Moelgaard Consulting
    Consultant & Chair ECA Validation Interest Group
  • Frank Studt, Chemgineering Business Design
  • Günter Körblein, Tetragon Consulting
    Senior Consultant